Zucchini Noodle Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

Zucchini Noodle Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

I finally decided to try making zucchini noodles today. I got an inexpensive handheld spiralizer. For the price I paid, it works pretty decent. I did cut my finger just a bit, but that’s my own fault.

I’m not real experienced with making homemade Alfredo, so this turned out a little thinner than I wanted. I got it thicker the last time I made it, but I don’t remember what I did differently. Oh well. Still tasty.

Spiralized 5 zucchini into noodles

1 lb of boneless chicken cooked with onions, pink salt, black pepper, & white pepper.

1 lb broccoli florets

Alfredo sauce seasoned with black pepper, white pepper, & onion powder, & pink salt.

Fresh sliced campari tomatoes & grated Romano cheese on top.

Zucchini Noodle Alfredo

Quite tasty, but I will have to work on my alfredo sauce skills.

Zucchini Noodle Alfredo, plus another delicious Costco Wine.

5 thoughts on “Zucchini Noodle Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

Leave a comment